600b8b097b · Let the HA iPad dashboard read /api/status · Updated 2026-09-29 11:00:39 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?