e2eaabca06 · Fix 15 audit findings: browser concurrency, silent verification failures, auth gaps · Updated 2026-09-01 00:28:17 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?